The Music Blender.

A lifestyle compiled of Hip Hop, music, movies, fashion and more.
Ran by SanFran & Izzy.
Recent Tweets @Ngirchoeang
190 plays
Clockwork Indigo,
Clockwork Indigo (EP)

World Premiere:

LUAM”- Clockwork Indigo

92 plays
Logic Feat. Childish Gambino,
Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition)

World Premiere:

Driving Ms. Daisy" - Logic Feat. Childish Gambino

The upcoming spitter from DMV is on his way with his debut, and we got it here a few weeks early for you.

Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition)" - Logic


  1. Intro
  2. Soul Food
  3. I’m Gone
  4. Gang Related
  5. Buried Alive
  6. Bounce
  7. Growing Pains III
  8. Never Enough
  9. Metropolis
  10. Nikki
  11. Under Pressure
  12. Til’ The End
  13. Driving Ms. Daisy (Feat. Childish Gambino)
  14. Now
  15. Alright (Feat. Big Sean)

Beast Coast leaders, Flatbush Zombies & Underachievers link up to form the supergroup called Clockwork Indigo. Here’s their debut EP and download.

  • World Premiere
  • Click the Cover or Below to Download!
  • Click Here to Download!!

Clockwork Indigo EP”- Clockwork Indigo


  1. Benefit Concert
  2. Butterfly Effect
  3. LUAM
  4. System
  5. XYNO

Spotted: Sza and Big Boi in the studio.

As promised on our instagram, you can click the links below to download two of California’s finest singers newest projects right now.

World Premiere:

Download Them Below!

If You haven’t copped the project just yet, here it is in it’s entirety for you. Both Stn Mtn & Kaui tracks are avaliable.

0 plays
Childish Gambino,
Stn Mtn/Kaui

Did you know there was a hidden track from Stn Mtn/Kaui? Well, here it is and it’s a smooth part two to Gambino’s radio hit from Because the Internet. 

World Premiere:

Secret Track (3005 Part II)”- Childish Gambino

Sorry for not updating lately, I’m waiting for my laptop to come through. So, just wait on it.

52 plays
Maroon 5 Feat. J. Cole,

J. Cole delivers a verse near the end of Maroon 5’s pop hit.

World Premiere:

Animals (Remix)”- Maroon 5 Feat. J. Cole

Never forget.

Justin Credible & Power 106 brought back the lunch table beats for Kendrick to rip.

Are we going to acknowledge Drake’s new tattoos?

94 plays
Kendrick Lamar

As promised, here is Kendrick’s new single.

World Premiere:

I”- Kendrick Lamar

OVO and MMG link up, click the cover to download.

  • World Premiere:
  • "Thirsty (Remix)" - PartyNextDoor (Feat. Wale)
  • Or Click Here